Positions Wanted/Available

Lewiston High School is accepting applications for the following position:

  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
For information, contact Athletic Director, Corey Williams @ 208-748-3104 cwilliams@lewistonschools.net


Ontario High School (Oregon) is currently accepting applications for the following:

  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Girls Basketball Coach
  • Head Baseball Coach

Current teaching positions available:  Health/PE/ Senior Project; Social Studies; Alternative Education
Visit the District Web site www.ontario.k12.or.us or contact Athletic/Activities Director Manny Alvarado maalvarado@ontario.k12.or.us  for more information and applications forms.

Baker School District is currently accepting applications:

  • Head Football Coach

Closing date is June 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm - Apply online at https://www.baker5jcareers.org


New Plymouth School District is searching for the following:

  • Head Baseball Coach
  • Assistant Football Coach
Contact Dallan Rupp at 208-278-5311 or ruppd@npschools.us 


Mtn. Home High School is accepting applications for the following positions:

  • Head Varsity Girls Soccer
  • Assistant Varsity Football
  • Assistant Varsity/Head Sophomore Volleyball
  • High School Band - head Color Guard
  • 8th Grade "A" Volleyball
  • 8th Grade "B" Girls Basketball
  • 7/8th Grade Assistant Football
  • Assistant Varsity Wrestling
Contact AD John Clark clark_jf@mtnhomesd.org 208-587-2570


Caldwell High School is accepting applications for the following positions:

  • Head Swim Coach (Unified Swim Team)
  • Assistant Swim Coach (Unified Swim Team)
  • Head Volleyball Coach
  • Head Cross Country Coach
  • Head Dance Coach

Contact AD Jon Hallock 208-963-2214  jhallock@caldwellschools.org 


Malad High School is accepting applications for the following position:

  • Head Girls Basketball Coach

This could be combined with a PE teacher position. We will also be looking for other head coaches for girls programs within the next year.  Contact AD Wendy Alder   wendy.alder@malad.us 


Lake Pend Oreille School District in North Idaho is accepting applications for the following positions:

  • Head Volleyball Coach (Sandpoint HS)
  • Head Volleyball Coach (Clark Fork Jr/Sr HS)
  • Assistant Volleyball Coach (Clark Fork Jr/Sr HS)
Apply online at www.TeachInSandpoint.org. Contact Kris Knowles 208-263-3034 with questions: kris.knowles@lposd.org

Columbia High School is accepting applications for the following positions:

 

  • Head Boys Basketball Coach

 

For more information, please contact Randy Potter, Athletic Director at rpotter@nsd131.org


Parma High School is accepting applications for the following positions:
  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Volleyball Coach
  • Athletic Director
Please contact Zach Barclay zbarclay@parmaschools.org 

Marsing High School is accepting applications for the following coaching positions for 2019-20:
  • Head Football Coach
  • Assistant Football Coach
  • Head Volleyball Coach
  • Assistant VB coach
Contact Principal/AD Tim Little: tlittle@marsingschools.org or apply at www.marsingschools.org

Weiser High School is accepting applications for the following:
  • Head Girls Basketball Coach
If interested, go to www.weiserschools.org or contact Tyler Grant at 208-414-2595

Riverstone international School is hiring for the following coaching positions:
  • Middle School Girls Volleyball Coach
For information contact, Athletic Director, Roy Ledesma at (208) 954-9926 rledesma@riverstoneschool.org 

Filer High School is hiring for the following coaching positions:
  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
  • Head Cheerleading Coach
  • Assistant Volleyball Coach 
Contact Trudy Weaver: tweaver@filerschools.org or Apply: http://www.filer.k12.id.us/employment.php

Eagle High School is hiring for the following coaching position:
  • Head Boys Soccer Coach
For more information, contact Principal, Terry Beck at 208-350-4237 beck.terry@westada.org 

Emmett High School is hiring for the following coaching position:
  • Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
  • Potential Teaching Positions
For more information, contact Athletic Director Gavin Watson at gwatson@isd221.net 

Homedale High School is hiring for the following coaching position:
  • Head Volleyball Coach
For more information, contact Athletic Director Casey Grove at cgrove@homedaleschools.org 

Parma High School is hiring for the following coaching position:
  • Head Football Coach 
For more information, click on the link Varsity Head Football Coach.doc to the official Parma website

Middleton High School is hiring for the following positions:

  • Head Track & Field Coach
  • 2 Assistant Volleyball Coaches

Contact Andy Ankeny: aankeny@msd134.org 

Parma High School is hiring for the following positions:
  • Assistant Softball Coach
  • Assistant Baseball Coach
If you are interested, please contact Zach Barclay at zbarclay@parmaschools.org for questions.


Meridian High School is hiring for the following positions:

  • Head Volleyball Coach
  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Rugby Coach
  • Speech/Debate Coach with teaching position
If interested, please read job description HERE and/or contact Mike Graefe, Athletic Director.

Ridgevue High School is hiring for the following position:

  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
To be considered, applicants need to complete a Classified Application.  For more information contact Michael Cumming AD at Ridgevue HS  michael.cummings@vallivue.org


Buhl High School is hiring for the following positions for the 2019-20 school year:

  • Head Boys Soccer Coach
  • Assistant Football Coach
  • Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
  • Head Volleyball Coach
  • Asst. Volleyball Coach
Please send or email a letter of interest and coaching resume to: Stacy Wilson, Buhl HS Athletic Director, #1 Indian Territory Buhl, ID 83316   swilson@buhlschools.org

Parma High School is hiring for the following position:

  • Assistant Baseball Coach  

If interested, please contact Zach Barclay at zbarclay@parmaschools.org


Melba High School is now accepting application for the following postiion:

  • Head Baseball Coach

Contact Athletic Director, Casey Clark at 208-495-2221 or by email at cclark@melbaschools.org

Or Jackie Engle, Administrative Assistant at 208-495-1141 Ext 1086, email jengle@melbaschools.org.

Complete Application Packet includes a Classified Application from the Melba School District No. 136, Resume and 3 Letter of Recommendation.


New Plymouth High School is now accepting applications for the following positions: 
  • Assistant Softball Coach
  • Assistant Track
Contact District Clerk Shannon Reece (208) 278-5740 for more information or visit the New Plymouth School District website at http://www.npschools.us/departments/human_resources for applications. 

Gooding High School is hiring the following position(s):

  • Head Golf Coach
  • Middle School Football Coach

If interested, please contact Logan Briggs, Athletic Director - Email: logan.briggs@goodingschools.org


Jerome High School is now accepting applications for the following positions: 
  • Teaching openings: Language Arts, ELL
Contact Jeremy Munroe jeremy.munroe@jeromeschools.org, or apply online at www.jeromeschools.org

Marsing High School is accepting applications for the following coaching openings:
  • Head Baseball
Contact A.D. Tim Little: tlittle@marsingschools.org for more information or visit the Marsing website at www.marsingschools.org for applications. 

Council High School in Council, Idaho is accepting applications for the following coaching/teaching positions:
  • Secondary US History/Social Studies Teacher
  • Athletic Director
  • High School Track Head Coach
Contact Cathy Lakey, District Clerk, at clakey@csd13.org or call 208-253-4217, or visit www.csd13.org for an application. 


Kimberly High School is hiring for the following coaching positions:


  • Speech Coach
  • Debate Coach

The following teaching position is also available:

  • Secondary English Teacher

Contact Dominik Unger  dunger@kimberly.edu or Kirby Bright kbright@kimberly.edu


American Falls School District is accepting applications for the following positions:

  • Head Girls Soccer Coach
  • Head Boys Soccer Coach
  • Head Track Coach

For more information, please contact Athletic Director Bryan Flake at:  bryanf@sd381.k12.id.us


McCall-Donnelly High School is accepting applications for the following position:

  • District Athletic Director (High School/Middle School)

Contact Principal Tim Thomas – tthomas@mdsd.org  for more information.  If interested please apply: https://www.mdsd.org/Page/252


Thunder Ridge is accepting applications for the following positions:

  • Head Cheer Advisor
  • Head Ballroom Coach

Thunder Ridge is a new school East of Idaho Falls and doors will open this 2018-2019 school year. We will be a 5A program with a lot of talent coming through the program. Possible teaching assignment is also available.  To apply and be considered for an interview, please fill out the online application for Thunder Ridge Head Ballroom coach at:  www.d93schools.org under Departments (Human Resources).  For additional questions feel free to contact Cody Jackson, Activities Director at jacksonc@d93.k12.id.us


North Star Charter School is hiring for the following coaching position:
  • Middle School Boy’s Basketball
  • Middle School Girl’s Basketball
  • High School Track
  • Middle School Track
If interested, please email both your letter of interest and resume to Toby Pinkerman 

        

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!


The Idaho Dairy Farm Families
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor


YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2019 Idaho High School Activities Association - www.idhsaa.org                                                      Administrator Login