Nominate Here

Memorial Award Selection Process


                     District I

                    District II 
District III - Pal Sartori

                   District IV

                       District V

                   District VI 


Awards and Honors

2019 “Spirit of Sport Award”

Emmaline Pinkerton, Bonners Ferry High School.

          Dick Fleischmann Memorial Award                  
Vince Mann, Borah High School

Wes Lowe Memorial Award
Jeff Horsley, Soda Springs High School

Duane D. Wolfe Memorial Award
Marty & Cindy Hoge, Chad's Rental, Pocatello

Spirit of Sport Award
Trevor Steelsmith, Ridgeview High School

Official of the Year Award
Gary Carlson, District V

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!

The Idaho Dairy Farm Families
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor

YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2019 Idaho High School Activities Association -                                                      Administrator Login